top of page

New Legion executive installed

Legion members posing for photo

Royal Canadian Legion Br. 157 welcomed its executive for 2024-25. Dan Gray (not pictured), A-2 zone commander, inducted this year's Legion executive last Thursday night. Back row (from left): colour guard member Jenna Bondy, service officer Allan Carroll, 2nd vice president Ian Spanswick, president Ernie Gazdig CD, 1st vice president Shawn Wilkie, Sgt.-at-Arms Tim Girard, colour guard member Casey Heeren. Bottom row (from left): executive members Patricia Ford, Rita Jariett, Annette Knight, Gloria Primeau, Laura Lucier, Kathy Hanes, Sherry Van Hooren. Not pictured are past president Laurie Cavanaugh, treasurer Mary Lynn Tytgat, secretary Lena Lazanja and chaplain Rev. Lisa Poultney.

New Legion executive installed

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page